Screen Shot 2016-11-30 at 20.04.43

Activities for the joint program were organized by the Physics Without Frontiers team in a total of 5 cities, with 6 institutions participating over a period of 2 weeks: Universidad Antonio Nariño (UAN) in Bogotá, Colombia; Universidad Pedagógica y Tecnológica de Colombia (UPTC) in Tunja, Colombia; Universidad Industrial de Santander (UIS) in Bucaramanga, Colombia; Universidad de Los Andes (ULA) in Mérida, Venezuela; and Universidad Simón Bolívar (USB) and Universidad Central de Venezuela (UCV) in Caracas, Venezuela.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *